Coalition Members

Members of the Coalition reside in Benton County and represent both rural and urban interests in art, culture and heritage.

2018/2019 Grant Cycle

Robert  Siegel, Chair
Cheri Galvin, Past Chair
Camille Hall, Grant Chair
Cheryl Maze, Marketing Chair
Heidi Henry, Secretary
Bill Siebler, Treasurer
Jim Martinez, Webmaster
Pattie Dix
Elizabeth Hoffman
Marilyn Lindsley
Max Mania
Jacque Schreck

Postmaster Box #1504 (Philomath):
Rob Siegel
Cheri Galvin

Adviser/Past Chairperson:
Ella Rhoades

Our e-mail address is